Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Kotary

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Kotary

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Ross

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mark was incredibly helpful, informative, and easygoing. I feel much better taken care of. Thanks, Mark"

Franklin Freytag

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was a big help in the insurance process as I switched states. Any question I had - he was there to answer. Smooth process all around!"

Danielle Exton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service with a smile! Go see Mark for all your insurance needs!"

michael malloy

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scored big savings on my home and auto. Thanks Mark!!!"

Krystal Wormuth

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff always go out of their way to make sure I’m taken care of. I always appreciate all their help."

Shaun Burris

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark saved me a ton of money on my car , renters and life insurance after switch over to State Farm. I highly recommend mark to anyone looking to lower their cost of insurance"

TRAECEE V

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark provided competitive quotes backed by 2 solid policies. He made switching to State Farm seamless. He was patient & thorough in explaining the details of my new policies and answering all my questions. He really made me feel comfortable and confident. A true pleasure to do business with. "Highly recommend!!!""

Amy Pickett

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Positive interactions. Able to help me figure out my needs."

James Karl

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark was great. Saving me a bunch of money while having a local agent too. I would definitely recommend."

Angela Riley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I just moved to the state and Mark has done an awesome job of helping us get acclimated. He has helped us make sure we are checking all New York's boxes when getting our coverage moved over and getting our cars registered up here. He is very knowledgeable and made some great suggestions when insuring our rental that we would not have gotten had he not been so familiar with the area. I would definitely recommend Mark and his team."

Nicole Burline

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband Andrew and I just switched and bundled our homeowner and car insurances with Mark and we couldn’t be happier! He was very professional and knowledgeable and made sure to cover all of his bases with the information provided. Even better, he’s helping us save money! We can’t recommend him enough!"

Doug Holland

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes, I switched to Mark. Now I really know I'm in good hands. FAR BETTER COVERAGE for auto & home WHILE SAVING MONEY. Plus, Mark's down to earth and he tells you who he is. I like that.."

Scott Kinville

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I recently switched our insurances over to Mark Kotary and State Farm and it was a fantastic decision! Mark saved us more money than we thought was possible, and he and his staff are very knowledgable and friendly! If you like saving money with a great group of people, check out Mark Kotary and his State Farm Insurance Agency!"

Alan Cronauer

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff were very thorough in providing me with a homeowners quote, and they really took their time to explain it to me. I would not hesitate to go back to them for other insurance needs."

Steve Mullin

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are excellent people to work with, very kind, courteous and above all professional. I trust Mark with my enter insurance needs. He’s great."